Of Sun, Sky & Conrnfield

My dad loves taking pictures of the sun. I find this one captivating (mahalin ang sariling atin 😀 ). This is what I miss about home; nature always has a surprise in store for you.

The most beautiful things are really free.

Camera: Panasonic DMC FZ30

Location: Libjo, Tiwi, Albay

Photographer: Senen Canale

5 Responses to Of Sun, Sky & Conrnfield

  1. Len ay nagsasabing:

    Good shot! Nature is really a beauty to behold. ;p

    Salve: and you see that beauty often in the provincia. 🙂

  2. hitokirihoshi ay nagsasabing:

    Yeah, though I prefer stars, I also like the sun, especially during sunrise. For me, it promises hope and blessings. Sunlight is incomparable to any technologies here on earth.

    Salve: I totally, agree. Kaya nga dapat sinasalubong ang bukang-liwayway. To receive more blessing. 🙂

  3. brainteaser ay nagsasabing:

    Love sunset! Always. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing this, girl!

    Salve: my pleasure. 🙂

  4. Antonette ay nagsasabing:

    It’s very beautiful mare:) Images do tell a lot of stories. This one in particular:)

    Salve: and I always wonder what that maya was thinking, landing there.

  5. witchy ay nagsasabing:

    I love the lightning….

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

